June 19, 2024
Copa America 2024 Qualifiers

Copa America is a soccer competition for men that happens every four years and is organized by CONMEBOL. The 48th Copa America will be going to kick off on June 20th, 2024 and 16 teams will participate in the tournament. The tournament is being jointly organized by CONCACAF and will happen in the United States. Let’s find out Copa America 2024 Qualifiers.

Copa America 2024 Teams

List of teams qualified for COPA AMERICA 2024

  • Argentina (title holders)
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica

These 16 teams will be divided into four groups and will play to qualify for the group stage qualification round. The group champion and group runner-up team from each group will get an opportunity to play in the Quarterfinals stage.

Copa America 2024 Groups

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
CanadaJamaicaBoliviaCosta Rica

To download or bookmark Copa America 2024 fixtures click this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *